Our Mission

Techsol Marine designs, builds, integrates, installs and supports state-of-the-art electrotechnological solutions for the marine industry.

Electromechanic systems are at the heart of a ship’s operations and a malfunction generally has significant impacts for its operator. It’s in this perspective that our team of experts implements the highest standards of the maritime industry to ensure operational continuity regardless of the navigation conditions.

Techsol Marine stands out because our team of experts capitalizes on their experience and expertise with passion to make every project a success. GM_partner_ENG

Proud partner of Green Marine and many other associations, we actively participate in supporting the sustainable growth of the maritime economy while encouraging the hire of skilled workers and by protecting our precious marine ecosystems.

News

March 2, 2017

Come visit us at the Mari-Tech 2017

Through passion for innovation, Techsol Marine’s team intends to grow with its clients in developing solutions that are continually more efficient while maintaining high quality and ...
November 11, 2016

Come visit us at the 2016 International WorkBoat Show

Techsol Marine is participating in the 2016 International WorkBoat Show, hosted at the Ernest N. Morial Convention Center in New Orleans, LA. This will bring together ...
October 21, 2016

Come visit us at booth #504 at the 2016 SNAME Maritime Convention

Techsol Marine is joining 2016 SNAME Maritime Convention, hosted at the Hyatt Regency in Bellevue WA. This will bring together global leaders in the art, science ...

Solutions

At Techsol Marine, each project starts with a solid understanding of the needs and objectives of our clients so we can ensure an optimal design that integrates easily into different on board systems.

LRQA-togetherBecause our solutions are vital to ship operations, we pay close attention to every detail and we adapt our services to the specific needs of each client. For every project we use the expertise that our team has built over the years and this knowledge is used every day on over 450 ships.

Thanks to the genius of our employees and the quality of the products supplied by our subcontractors, we can maintain the highest standards of the marine industry as well as ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 certifications by Lloyd ‘s Register Quality Assurance.

Through its passion for innovation, Techsol Marine’s team intends to grow with its clients in developing solutions that are continually more reliable and with better performance. We are at your service!

Our solutions are mostly used for:

image1

Automation & Control

Making the individually designed systems work together is critical. This is the role of the ship’s control and automation system. It integrates the main systems and allows the crew to manage vital ship operations.

Read More

image3

Electrical Distribution

Boats are much like mobile power plants, generating critical energy to the functioning of the ship. The energy management aboard a ship is thus crucial. For these specific pieces of equipment, Techsol Marine…

Read More

image5

Consoles

Whether you are undertaking a new build or a retrofit for an existing ship, our team of experts is able to deliver consoles and standard or personalized cabinets suited to your specific needs…

Read More

Notre mission

Techsol Marine conçoit, construit, intègre, installe et supporte des solutions électrotechnologiques maritimes de pointe.

Les systèmes électromécaniques sont au cœur des opérations d’un navire et une défaillance a généralement des impacts importants pour son opérateur.  C’est dans cette optique que notre équipe d’experts se dote des plus hauts standards de l’industrie maritime afin d’assurer la continuité des opérations, peu importe les conditions de navigation.

Au-delà des solutions technologiques, la différence Techsol Marine réside dans notre équipe d’experts passionnés qui savent mettre à profit leur expérience pour assurer le succès de chaque projet. AV_partenaire_FR

Fier partenaire de l’Alliance verte et solidaire envers plusieurs associations de l’industrie, nous participons activement à soutenir la croissance durable de l’économie maritime tout en encourageant la création d’emplois spécialisés et la protection des écosystèmes marins.

Nouvelles

novembre 11, 2016

Venez nous rencontrer à l’International WorkBoat Show 2016

Techsol marine participe au Salon international du bateau utilitaire 2016 qui se tiendra au centre des congrès Ernest N. Morial à New Orleans en Louisiane. Cet ...
octobre 21, 2016

Venez nous rencontrer au kiosque no 504 à la Convention Maritime SNAME 2016

Techsol Marine participera à la Convention Maritime SNAME 2016 qui aura lieu à l’hôtel Hyatt Regency à Bellevue (WA). L’événement réunira des chefs de file mondiaux ...
juillet 5, 2016

Techsol Marine bonifie son offre de service !

En réponse aux besoins accrus et diversifiés de l’industrie maritime, nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer que Techsol Marine bonifie son offre de service en offrant ...

Solutions

Chez Techsol Marine, chaque projet débute par une bonne compréhension des besoins et des objectifs du client afin d’assurer une conception optimale qui s’intègre facilement aux différents systèmes du bateau.

Parce que nos solutions sont vitales au fonctionnement du navire, nous portons une attention particulière aux détails et nous nous adaptons aux besoins spécifiques de chaque client. Chacun de nos projets bénéficie de l’expertise de notre équipe forgée au fil des ans et est utilisée quotidiennement sur plus de 450 navires

LRQA-together

Grâce au génie de nos employés et à la qualité de nos sous-traitants, nous pouvons maintenir les plus hauts standards de l’industrie maritime ainsi que les certifications ISO 9001, ISO 14001 et OHSAS 18001 de Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance.

Techsol Marine est principalement actif auprès des navires qui possèdent de multiples systèmes et qui sont très exigeants en matière de gestion d’électricité. Autant dans le segment des bateaux de travail comme les traversiers, les remorqueurs, les navires de pêche et les brise-glace, mais aussi auprès des bateaux spéciaux comme les navires de recherche et de patrouille de la Garde côtière.

Nos principaux champs d’expertise sont :

image1

Automatisation et contrôle

L’un des principaux défis à bord d’un navire est la gestion simultanée des différents systèmes, chacun conçu pour des tâches spécifiques. Le système d’automatisation et de contrôle intègre ces systèmes permettant ainsi à l’équipage de gérer les fonctions vitales du navire…

En apprendre plus

image3

Distribution électrique

Nous pouvons considérer les bateaux comme étant des centrales électriques mobiles où la majorité de la machinerie est alimentée électriquement, ce qui nécessite une demande colossale d’énergie électrique.Pour ces pièces d’équipement spécifiques…

En apprendre plus

image5

Consoles

Que ce soit pour une nouvelle construction ou pour le rajeunissement d’un navire existant, notre équipe d’experts est en mesure de vous livrer consoles et armoires personnalisées à vos besoins. Grâce à notre conception 3D…

En apprendre plus